My perpetual project- Wool and Wood Fairy House

felt and wood fairy houseI started felting it to give to our girls for Christmas. I finally finished it to a giftable point at 4 am on this last Christmas Eve.. three years (and a lot of felting, sewing, gluing, and woodworking) later. But I’m still not done.. there’s always a little something more I can do to make it just a little more fun. It’s my perpetual project, and I figure that by the time we have grandkids, it might just be a fully furnished fairy mansion.

20130115-172918.jpg

Leave a Reply

